hey there, Im Anthony and I currently have a spare room in my house Im looking to rent out. Ive currently rented one out to my friend Elizabeth, and she is only comfortable with a female roommate. you would have your own room, and would share a bathroom with her. We are both pretty quite and easy going. I have 3 cats, no not looking to at any more pets. Rent would be 500 a month, everything inc...
I have availability of 1-room for short-term in a two beds apartment. It is a ground level apartment in a good community. The apartment is completely furnished with Internet, TELEVISION, cloths washer, A/C, mattress, separate bath room. Ready to move-in Rent is $500 + utilities No deposit - community has swimming pool, gymnasium and ample car parking - Its on the exit on Interstate 385 - washer...
21-Jun-2018Greer, SC(10 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more info.
Looking for a young female roommate to move in with me in the next 3 weeks at District West apartment complex in downtown Greenville. Includes parking garage, in apartment washer & dryer, stainless steel appliances, balcony, and pool.
2/2 duplex on peaceful cul-de-sac near Mauldin Library. Minutes to downtown. Clean, neat home completely furnished except room renting. W/D, Dish, completely furnished home. Available now. $550 inclusive.
Please contact me for more details.
Ten mints from mall. Wood floors completely furnished all utilities included as well. Easy interstate access as well
19-Jun-2018Easley, SC(16 miles)Rooms for Rent
Please contact me for more details.
19-Jun-2018Easley, SC(16 miles)Rooms for Rent
I am a retired woman looking to offset my living expenses by sharing my home. The room is a large bed-sitting area with a private bathroom. You will have kitchen privileges. My home is situated on a lake that is a twenty minute drive to downtown Greenville, downtown Easley and downtown Travelers Rest. I have a small dog who enjoys making friends with humans. I am a clean and tidy person and exp...
Please contact me for more info.
Hello everybodyI am currently living in a 3 bed 2 bath home in Greenville and looking to rent the third room out. I am a mature, respectful professional. You will have access to one furnished bedroom, shared bathroom, full access to the kitchen and free wi-fi. The home is also only ten minutes away from downtown Greenville.Rent is $550 monthly including utilities. Available July1st.Short term s...
Im looking for an additional roommate at my house in the GreenvilleTaylors area. The room is avaliable now. Rent is $550 a month and split all bills 4 ways. Bills are usually around $100. Looking to do a 6 month to a year lease. I have two roommates that are engaged to eachother. We are all working professionals, love sports, and are laid-back. We are looking for a male or female 21-33 years of...
Looking for a mature, responsible, mature adult to share our home with. Currently we have two rooms located in the mother-in-law suite of our home located in downtown Inman, SC. Inman is approximately 20-30 minutes from most places in the Upstate and is only 45 min to an hour from Asheville, NC. Downtown charm and close to city life. httpwww.cityofinman.orgRoom rental includes use of wireless i...
Im looking to share my home free of rent for a female that can cook clean run errands ect ect. Oh and Im wanting it to be or turn into a longterm live in relationship. And u must enjoy country life and country settings cause thats where I live. Im a 46 year old white male. If u think ur interested please tell me more about urself
Looking for a roommate for a house in Greer. Move in is late July. You can be as private or as outgoing as you want, you will have your own room and bathroom. For additional details, email me, or text me at 8zero3five2632three8. My name is Sam, my other roommate is Ashley. Wed prefer another female, but were willing to change our minds.
Professional male seeking a responsible and CLEAN roommate. Age 21 and up, please. Great for PTC, Lander or traveling nurse at Self Regional. $465 INCLUDESAll utilitieswater, lightsCableWiFi2bed2bath have your own bathCourtesy OfficerQuiet and Clean ComplexFull Kitchen Access please dont burn my home downWasher Dryer $100 non refundable depositText, call or email for serious inquiries
I am a professional woman in my 30's looking for a roommate. I am a non smoker and don't have pets or children. I am looking for someone that doesn't have kids or pets. I am looking for someone that is reliable and clean.
16-Jun-2018Fountain Inn, SC(15 miles)Rooms for Rent
Hello! I am a divorced female looking for someone responsible to share my home. I have 2 children who live in the home biweekly but are relatively peaceful ages sixteen and 11. My 18yr old will be moving off to college in the fall and may be home for the holiday's and breaks. My house is located in a new neighborhood and the house is three years old. Your room is on the 1st floor and has its ow...
Hey my name is bailee, Im 25 Im looking for a roommate. I live in directly behind furman university. Im looking for a clean, roommate who is respectful and doesnt throw parties. I do have a small dog who doesnt bother anyone and doesnt shed, chew on anything or use the bathroom in the house. Im typically always at work so i wont be home very often only to sleep!
I do theater for a living. My girlfriend and I have lived together for about a year and a half now, but she's going to grad school and I don't want to leave this beautiful house in this perfect location, so I need a roommate. I'm pretty laid back and open to most anything, but I also like to keep a pretty clean house. I'm not religious and like to have people over for a drink now and again, but...
Post Ad